Certification Programs


[ Franšais ]
PWGSC NMSO EZ107-120003 (Imaging Hardware) Valid from November 1, 2013 to March 31, 2018

NameContactAddressList of NMSO Authorized Agents
Brother International Corp. (Cda) Ltd.
NMSO # EZ107-120003/001/VAN
David Heath
1-800-361-6466 (p)
David.Heath@brother.ca
Current List
Canon
NMSO # EZ107-120003/002/VAN
Dave Montuoro
Federal Accounts
613-248-8060 x2340 (p)
613-248-0177 (f)
dave_montuoro@canada.canon.com
Current List
Hewlett-Packard (Canada) Ltd.
NMSO # EZ107-120003/003/VAN
Jacques Caissie
NMSO Manager
613-287-6164 (p)
jacques.caissie@hp.com
Current List
Hypertec Systems
NMSO # EZ107-120003/004/VAN
Mike Palazzolo
613-739-1619 x2043 (p)
mpalazzolo@hypertec.com
Current List
Konica Minolta Business Solutions
NMSO # EZ107-120003/005/VAN
Steve Finlay
Sales Director
613-749-5588 x104 (p)
steve.finlay@bt.konicaminolta.ca
5875 Explorer Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 0E1
Canada
Current List
Kyocera Document Solutions Canada
NMSO # EZ107-120003/006/VAN
Tony Swierkot
Marketing Director
(905) 696-2522 (p)
tony.swierkot@dca.kyocera.com
Current List
Lexmark Canada Inc.
NMSO # EZ107-120003/007/VAN
Ross Phinney
Strategic Account Executive
613-696-1607 (p)
rphinney@lexmark.com
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 9K1
Canada
Current List
OKI Data Americas Inc.
NMSO # EZ107-120003/008/VAN
Domenic Durante
Regional Sales Manager
514-626-3195 (p)
ddurante@okidata.com
Current List
Ricoh Canada Inc.
NMSO # EZ107-120003/009/VAN
John Kingan
Branch Manager Federal Government
1-800-200-5392 (p)
john.kingan@ricoh.ca
Current List
Sharp
NMSO # EZ107-120003/010/VAN
Graeme Donald
800-567-4277 x7007 (p)
donaldg@sharpsec.com
Current List
Toshiba
NMSO # EZ107-120003/011/VAN
Natalie Little
905-470-3500 (p)
Natalie.Little@toshiba.ca
Current List
Xerox Canada Ltd.
NMSO # EZ107-120003/012/VAN
Lorraine Williams
613.783.5834 (p)
lorraine.williams@xerox.com
Current List